more from
ears&eyes Records
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price



from Sawtooth (single), released September 12, 2018
John Blevins - trumpet, effects, synthesizers
Drew Williams - bass clarinet, tenor saxophone, effects, Microbrute
Jeff McLaughlin - guitar, effects
Jesse Bielenberg - bass, effects
Nathan Ellman-Bell - drums, cymbals, percussion, Roland SPD
John Doing - percussion, glockenspiel

Recorded at Indaba Music in Queens, NY by Matt Dickey
Edited by Matt Dickey, John Blevins, and Drew Williams
Mixed by Matt Dickey and John Blevins
Mastered by Joseph Branciforte at Greyfade Studios
Produced by John Blevins with Drew Williams, Jeff McLaughlin, Jesse Bielenberg, and Nathan Ellman-Bell
Executive Production by John Blevins and Jon Lijoi

© & ℗ 2018 John Blevins Music (ASCAP)


all rights reserved



John Blevins' MATTERHORN New York, New York

MATTERHORN is an electrifying confluence of jazz, rock, and the avant-garde led by trumpeter John Blevins. The group's eponymous debut album released on pfMENTUM records in 2015. Their second LP, Uzumati, released on ears&eyes Records in 2018 followed by their 2020 release, IDYLLWILD EP, which was recorded live at Idyllwild Arts Academy in California. ... more

contact / help

Contact John Blevins' MATTERHORN

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like John Blevins' MATTERHORN, you may also like: